Your cart is empty!
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal: £0.00

The Oasis Collection – 12″ LP Vinyl Record Wall Clocks



High quality Hand Crafted 12″ Vinyl Record Wall Clocks from The Record’s Ticking;



Available with artwork from albums;


  • (What’s the Story) Morning Glory? CD Art
  • Be Here Now CD Art
  • Standing on the Shoulders of Giants
  • Heathen Chemistry
  • Don’t Believe the Truth
  • Dig Out Your Soul
  • Liam Gallagher
  • Noel Gallagher
  • Two Noel and Liam designs
  • Noel Gallagher with his Union Jack Guitar

    Handmade from a recycled 12″ Vinyl RecordMatt Varnish top coat produces an excellent high quality finish. Each clock is made by hand, and as a result the product may vary very slightly from piece to piece.


    Fitted with a quality Quartz clock mechanism and hanger, finished with the hands of your choice. (Requires 1 AA battery)


    We see each clock as a functional, environmentally friendly piece of artwork, which would look cool on any wall!

    Weight 0.8 kg

    Definitely Maybe, (What’s the Story) Morning Glory?, (What’s the Story) Morning Glory? CD Art, Be Here Now – Album Art, Be Here Now CD Art, The Masterplan, Standing on the Shoulders of Giants, Heathen Chemistry, Don’t Believe the Truth, Dig Out Your Soul, Liam Gallagher, Noel Gallagher, Liam & Noel, Liam (Kangol Parka) & Noel, Noel – Union Jack


    Silver Teardrop, Black Teardrop, Gold

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “The Oasis Collection – 12″ LP Vinyl Record Wall Clocks”